Well I don’t know about you but we have had an unusual amount of snow this year! I typically enjoy snow but I keep seeing all theses posts on Facebook and Instagram wishing for warmer weather. Most of my friends are just so over it. I see that and think “Man if y’all would just enjoy the snow like this Boxer does you would be much happier people!”

They all want the sun shine back and I guess I can’t blame them too much. I am definitely getting tired of all theses clouds hovering over head. They hang around like a bad dream pushing out the light of a could be beautiful day making it instead somber and gloomy. I don’t however believe we should take that out on the snow. Because hey, lets all enjoy the snow! We do after all only get it every once in a while.

 

God bless and have a fantastic day!

